Faculty and Staff Directory

2018 - 2019

Main Phone Numbers:

(207) 734-2251 / (207) 734-8159 FAX


Superintendent's Office

Robert England, Superintendent
Extension: 305
Email:  bengland@icspathways.org

Sally McDonough, Administrative Assistant to Superintendent
Extension: 304
Email: smcdonough@icspathways.org

Head of School's Office

Charles Hamm, Head of School
Extension: 103
Email: chamm@icspathways.org

Katie Yeatts, Administrative Assistant to Head of School/Athletic Director
Extension: 102
Email: keyeatts@icspathways.org

Faculty  - Click on a teacher's name to see his or her classroom website.

Becky Bolduc, Grades K - 1
Extension: 115
Email: bbolduc@icspathways.org

Jon Bolduc, 9-12 Math, Technology Coordinator
Extension: 218
Email: jbolduc@icspathways.org

Deb DeLeaTitle I
Extension:
Email: dfarr@icspathways.org

Samantha Diamond, Physical Education & Health K - 12
Extension: 154
Email: sdiamond@icspathways.org

Peter DiLalla, Grades 6-8
Extension:  217
Email:  pdilalla@icspathways.org

Casey Everett, Art K-12
Extension: 126
Email: ceverett@icspathways.org

Beth Howell, Grade 4/5 Teacher
Extension: 110
Email: bhowell@icspathways.org

Kristen Kelley, Language Arts  9-12
Extension: 206
Email: kkelley@icspathways.org

John Van Dis, Science 7 - 12
Extension: 211
Email: jvandis@icspathways.org

Kate Legere, Foreign Language K - 12
Extension: 125
Email: klegere@icspathways.org

Ryan Martin, Horticulture 9 - 12
Extension: 303
Email: rmartin@icspathways.org

Jennifer McFarland, Grades 2/ 3 Teacher
Extension: 116
Email: jmcfarland@icspathways.org

Rob McHugh, Social Studies & History 7-12/Athletic Director
Extension: 207
Email: rmchugh@icspathways.org

Renee Miller, K-6 Special Ed.
Extension: 112
Email: rmiller@icspathways.org

Chris Morris, 7-12 Resource Room
Extension: 212
Email: cmorris@icspathways.org

John Oldham, Music Education K - 12
Extension: 132
Email: joldham@icspathways.org

Jenny Roberts, K-5 Guidance
Extension:
Email:  jroberts@icspathways.org

Jess Woods
, Guidance, Health, Career Prep K - 12
Extension: 201
Email: jwoods@icspathways.org

Staff

Peter Anderson, Food Service Director
Email:
panderson@icspathways.org

Mae Boyle, Educational Technician

Email:  mboyle@icspathways.org

Megan Britton, Magnet School Coordinator
Email: magnetcoordinator@icspathways.org

Richard Cilley, Maintenance / Custodial / Bus Driver
Extension: 306
Email: dcilley@icspathways.org

Mike McFarland, Custodial

Melissa Olson, Library Resource Coordinator
Extension: 117
Email: molson@icspathways.org

Lorraine Pendleton, Custodial/Kitchen Assistant
Extension: 140
Email: lpendleton@icspathways.org

Judy Smith, Educational Technician 
Email: jsmith@icspathways.org