Faculty and Staff Directory

2018 - 2019

Main Phone Numbers:

(207) 734-2251 / (207) 734-8159 FAX


Superintendent's Office

Robert England, Superintendent
Extension: 305
Email:  bengland@islesboro.k12.me.us

Sally McDonough, Administrative Assistant to Superintendent
Extension: 304
Email: smcdonough@islesboro.k12.me.us

Head of School's Office

Charles Hamm, Head of School
Extension: 103
Email: chamm@islesboro.k12.me.us

Katie Yeatts, Administrative Assistant to Head of School/Athletic Director
Extension: 102
Email: keyeatts@islesboro.k12.me.us

Faculty  - Click on a teacher's name to see his or her classroom website.

Becky Bolduc, Grades K - 1
Extension: 115
Email: bbolduc@islesboro.k12.me.us

Jon Bolduc, 9-12 Math, Technology Coordinator
Extension: 218
Email: jbolduc@islesboro.k12.me.us

Deb DeLeaTitle I
Extension:
Email: dfarr@islesboro.k12.me.us

Samantha Diamond, Physical Education & Health K - 12
Extension: 154
Email: sdiamond@islesboro.k12.me.us

Peter DiLalla, Grades 6-8
Extension:  217
Email:  pdilalla@islesboro.k12.me.us

Casey Everett, Art K-12
Extension: 126
Email: ceverett@islesboro.k12.me.us

Beth Howell, Grade 4/5 Teacher
Extension: 110
Email: bhowell@islesboro.k12.me.us

Kristen Kelley, Language Arts  9-12
Extension: 206
Email: kkelley@islesboro.k12.me.us

John Van Dis, Science 7 - 12
Extension: 211
Email: jvandis@islesboro.k12.me.us

Kate Legere, Foreign Language K - 12
Extension: 125
Email: klegere@islesboro.k12.me.us

Ryan Martin, Horticulture 9 - 12
Extension: 303
Email: rmartin@islesboro.k12.me.us

Jennifer McFarland, Grades 2/ 3 Teacher
Extension: 116
Email: jmcfarland@islesboro.k12.me.us

Rob McHugh, Social Studies & History 7-12/Athletic Director
Extension: 207
Email: rmchugh@islesboro.k12.me.us

Renee Miller, K-6 Special Ed.
Extension: 112
Email: rmiller@islesboro.k12.me.us

Chris Morris, 7-12 Resource Room
Extension: 212
Email: cmorris@islesboro.k12.me.us

John Oldham, Music Education K - 12
Extension: 132
Email: joldham@islesboro.k12.me.us

Jess Woods, Guidance, Health, Career Prep K - 12
Extension: 201
Email: jwoods@islesboro.k12.me.us

Staff

Peter Anderson, Food Service Director
Email:
panderson@islesboro.k12.me.us

Megan Britton, Magnet School Coordinator
Email: magnetcoordinator@islesboro.k12.me.us

Richard Cilley, Maintenance / Custodial / Bus Driver
Extension: 306
Email: dcilley@islesboro.k12.me.us

Mike McFarland, Custodial

Melissa Olson, Library Resource Coordinator
Extension: 117
Email: molson@islesboro.k12.me.us

Lorraine Pendleton, Custodial/Kitchen Assistant
Extension: 140
Email: lpendleton@islesboro.k12.me.us

Judy Smith, Educational Technician 
Email: jsmith@islesboro.k12.me.us