Faculty and Staff Directory

2016-2017

Main Phone Numbers:

(207) 734-2251 / (207) 734-8159 FAX


Superintendent's Office

Patrick R. Phillips, Superintendent
Extension: 305
Email: pphillips@islesboro.k12.me.us

Sally McDonough, Administrative Assistant to Superintendent
Extension: 304
Email: smcdonough@islesboro.k12.me.us

Principal's Office

Heather Knight, Principal
Extension: 103
Email: hknight@islesboro.k12.me.us

Katie Yeatts Administrative Assistant to Principal
Extension: 102     
Email: keyeatts@islesboro.k12.me.us

Faculty  - Click on a teacher's name to see his or her classroom website.

Becky Bolduc, Grades K - 1
Extension: 115
Email: bbolduc@islesboro.k12.me.us

Lisa FreemanK-12 Art Teacher
Email: lfreeman@islesboro.k12.me.us

Jon Bolduc, Mathematics 7 - 12
Extension: 218
Email: jbolduc@islesboro.k12.me.us

Vicki ConoverTechnology Coordinator
Extension: 217
Email: vconover@islesboro.k12.me.us

Chris Morris, 7-12 Resource Room
Extension: 112
Email: cmorris@islesboro.k12.me.us

Patrick Powers, Physical Education K - 12, Health 7 - 12, Athletic Director
Extension: 154
Email: ppowers@islesboro.k12.me.us

Jess Woods, Guidance, Health, Career Prep K - 12
Extension: 201
Email: jwoods@islesboro.k12.me.us

Rob McHugh, Social Studies & History 
Extension: 207 
Email: rmchugh@islesboro.k12.me.us

Beth Howell, Grade 4/5 Teacher
Extension: 212
Email: bhowell@islesboro.k12.me.us

Kristen Kelley, Language Arts 
Extension: 206
Email: kkelley@islesboro.k12.me.us

Kate Legere, Foreign Language K - 12
Extension: 125
Email: klegere@islesboro.k12.me.us

Ryan Martin, Horticulture 9 - 12
Extension: 303
Email: rmartin@islesboro.k12.me.us

Jennifer McFarland, Grades 2/ 3 Teacher
Extension: 116
Email: jmcfarland@islesboro.k12.me.us

John Oldham, Music Education K - 12
Extension: 132
Email: joldham@islesboro.k12.me.us

Jon Kerr, Science 7 - 12
Extension: 211
Email: jkerr@islesboro.k12.me.us

Colden Golann, Grades 6-8, Athletic Director
Extension: 217 
Email: cgolann@islesboro.k12.me.us

Staff

Jane Cady, Magnet School Coordinator
Email: jcady@islesboro.k12.me.us

Jonny ErskineFood Service
Email:jerskine@islesboro.k12.me.us

Richard Cilley, Maintenance / Custodial / Bus Driver
Extension: 306
Email: dcilley@islesboro.k12.me.us

Melissa Olson, Library Information and Community Resource Coordinator
Extension: 117
Email: molson@islesboro.k12.me.us

Lorraine Pendleton, Custodial/Kitchen Assistant
Extension: 140
Email: lpendleton@islesboro.k12.me.us

Judy Smith, Educational Technician 
Email: jsmith@islesboro.k12.me.us